System Settings
Manage your workspace data.
Data Management
Manage your stored workspace history. Clearing data cannot be undone.
Clear Chat History
Delete all your conversational data.
Clear Interview Records
Delete your mock interview transcripts and scores.
Clear Resume Data
Delete all uploaded resumes and their ATS analysis.